30 Day Free Trial
Your first 30 days is completely free. No credit card is needed. After 30 days you will have the opportunity to continue on the PRO plan for $20 / month or our STARTER plan for $10 / month. There are no contracts and you may cancel at anytime.
Social Media Platforms Supported
At the moment we support the following social media services:
LinkedIn Personal Profile
LinkedIn Company Profile
Google Business Profile
We are currently in development and awaiting approval with :
Facebook, Instagram, Twitter Insights
My Reset Password or Welcome E-Mail Not Received
Please check your spam folder, if you can’t our e-mail there, please don’t hesitate to contact us below using our support form!
How many social profiles?
If you have our PRO option, you can have as many as 15 Social Profiles. Social Profiles can be a mix of all your social media accounts.
5 Facebook Pages
3 Twitter Accounts
1 LinkedIn Account
3 LinkedIn Company Pages
2 Google My Business Account
In the above example those would be your 15 accounts that are allowed through the PRO plan.
Can I cancel anytime?
We’re sorry you are leaving us!
Since we believe in no contracts. You can just stop using your account after your 30 day period and not renew. We will keep your information and log in for 6 months.
After 6 months (or anytime) you can delete your account. Simply go to your user profile and click on settings. You will find the option under “Advanced”. Click the Delete button on the bottom. Your account is deleted. This action is irreversible.